Loading Events

Festivals

February 2020

Feb. 29 Saturday
8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Guerilla Film Contest is our annual amateur short film competition. The films are showcased on a ticketed night with food and drink and winners are determined by a judges panel and …

March 2020

Mar. 6 Friday
-
Mar. 8 Sunday
All Day Event
Join Tofino Community Food Initiative for the West Coast Farm & Garden Show, March 6-8, 2020. This year will feature programming that includes: A workshop on Growing Year Round On The Coast with …

June 2020

Jun. 8 Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
We may not be able to gather to celebrate the oceans, but our efforts to protect and restore the oceans and coastlines should remain unwavering. Check out our 4 Step Plan for …

October 2020

Oct. 16 Friday
-
Oct. 18 Sunday
All Day Event
2020 marks Feast Tofino's 10th year as an annual food festival in BC.  Celebrating Tofino's unique boat-to-table food culture , Feast Tofino brings together locals and visitors through a series of experiences …

November 2020

Nov. 15 Sunday
All Day Event
There are more than 40 free events happening (online + for free) as part of the Festival of What Works featuring author Wade Davis, cooking show star Annita McPhee, comedian Ryan McMahon, …
Nov. 16 Monday
All Day Event
There are more than 40 free events happening (online + for free) as part of the Festival of What Works featuring author Wade Davis, cooking show star Annita McPhee, comedian Ryan McMahon, …
Nov. 17 Tuesday
All Day Event
There are more than 40 free events happening (online + for free) as part of the Festival of What Works featuring author Wade Davis, cooking show star Annita McPhee, comedian Ryan McMahon, …
Nov. 18 Wednesday
All Day Event
There are more than 40 free events happening (online + for free) as part of the Festival of What Works featuring author Wade Davis, cooking show star Annita McPhee, comedian Ryan McMahon, …
Nov. 19 Thursday
All Day Event
There are more than 40 free events happening (online + for free) as part of the Festival of What Works featuring author Wade Davis, cooking show star Annita McPhee, comedian Ryan McMahon, …
Nov. 20 Friday
All Day Event
There are more than 40 free events happening (online + for free) as part of the Festival of What Works featuring author Wade Davis, cooking show star Annita McPhee, comedian Ryan McMahon, …
Nov. 21 Saturday
All Day Event
There are more than 40 free events happening (online + for free) as part of the Festival of What Works featuring author Wade Davis, cooking show star Annita McPhee, comedian Ryan McMahon, …
Nov. 22 Sunday
All Day Event
There are more than 40 free events happening (online + for free) as part of the Festival of What Works featuring author Wade Davis, cooking show star Annita McPhee, comedian Ryan McMahon, …
Nov. 23 Monday
All Day Event
There are more than 40 free events happening (online + for free) as part of the Festival of What Works featuring author Wade Davis, cooking show star Annita McPhee, comedian Ryan McMahon, …

March 2021

Mar. 12 Friday
-
Mar. 14 Sunday
All Day Event
Clayoquot Action is excited to be hosting the very first Tofino Adventure Film Festival, after hosting the Best of VIMFF (Vancouver International Mountain Film Festival) for seven consecutive years. This year’s Fest will …
Mar. 15 Monday
-
Mar. 21 Sunday
All Day Event
An educational, entertaining, and fun festival, while staying within the guidelines of the BC Provincial Health Officer. Mostly online, with some outdoor activities.  
+ Export Events
Bulletin

URGENT Update: Travelling to Tofino during COVID-19

Bulletin

Updated Highway 4 Road Closure Schedule at Kennedy Hill