Loading Events

Live Music

July 2021

Jul. 11 Sunday
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Join us at the Sandbar Bistro patio, located at Long Beach Lodge Resort on Cox Bay for drink specials, fresh shucked oysters, BBQ + live music.
Jul. 16 Friday
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tofino Arts Council is incredibly excited to announce that the Gust Of Wind Concert Series is back in full force this year! Every Friday at 7:00 PM from now until September we …
Jul. 23 Friday
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tofino Arts Council is incredibly excited to announce that the Gust Of Wind Concert Series is back in full force this year! Every Friday at 7:00 PM from now until September we …
Jul. 30 Friday
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tofino Arts Council is incredibly excited to announce that the Gust Of Wind Concert Series is back in full force this year! Every Friday at 7:00 PM from now until September we …

August 2021

Aug. 6 Friday
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tofino Arts Council is incredibly excited to announce that the Gust Of Wind Concert Series is back in full force this year! Every Friday at 7:00 PM from now until September we …
Aug. 13 Friday
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tofino Arts Council is incredibly excited to announce that the Gust Of Wind Concert Series is back in full force this year! Every Friday at 7:00 PM from now until September we …
Aug. 20 Friday
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tofino Arts Council is incredibly excited to announce that the Gust Of Wind Concert Series is back in full force this year! Every Friday at 7:00 PM from now until September we …
Aug. 27 Friday
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tofino Arts Council is incredibly excited to announce that the Gust Of Wind Concert Series is back in full force this year! Every Friday at 7:00 PM from now until September we …

September 2021

Sep. 3 Friday
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tofino Arts Council is incredibly excited to announce that the Gust Of Wind Concert Series is back in full force this year! Every Friday at 7:00 PM from now until September we …
Sep. 11 Saturday
-
Sep. 18 Saturday
All Day Event
Tofino’s legendary tuna tournament returns for 2021. For the fourth year in a row, Race for The Blue brings Tofino tournament fishing way, way offshore in pursuit of one of the fastest—and …

October 2021

Oct. 29 Friday
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Long Beach Surf Shop is hosting their 2nd Annual film night fundraiser! BBQ by Donation Live Music by the Lonely Dougs Board Raffle! All proceeds go to local Willowbrae friends who recently lost …

December 2021

Dec. 16 Thursday
8:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Join us for another night of live music at the Hatch Waterfront Pub, featuring Sarah Anne Murphy + Cluny Macpherson. Thursday, December 16th 8:30pm $10 cover
Dec. 17 Friday
8:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Join us for a night at the Hatch Waterfront Pub with JUNO nominated, WCMA winning Roots Artist Oliver Swain! Friday December 17 at 8:30pm. $10 Cover.
Dec. 18 Saturday
5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
This Saturday, help support our B.C. neighbors affected by the recent floods when you come down to the Hatch for an evening of live music and giving. All proceeds will benefit the …
Dec. 26 Sunday
-
Dec. 30 Thursday
8:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Let's celebrate the end of the year together with an entire week of music at the Hatch Waterfront Pub! 5 nights of incredible acts, back to back. December 26th - 30th at the …
+ Export Events
Bulletin

URGENT Update: Travelling to Tofino during COVID-19

Bulletin

Updated Highway 4 Road Closure Schedule at Kennedy Hill