Loading Events

Sports

September 2019

Sep. 5 Thursday
-
Sep. 9 Monday
All Day Event
NL Waterfront and NL Surf Combination course in Ucluelet and Tofino on September 6-9th, 2019. The National Lifeguard Waterfront/Surf certification is designed to develop the fundamental values, judgment, knowledge, skills and fitness required …
Sep. 14 Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6th Annual Bruhwiler Kids Surf Classic REGISTER HERE: http://www.bruhwilerkidsclassic.com/registration.html A day at the beach, dedicated to all the mini hardcore Canadian surfers who brave the cold water because they love to surf! The FREE, fun, and competitive …
Sep. 20 Friday
All Day Event
This September 20th – 22nd, Fish for the Future will return to Tofino. This catch-and-release salmon tournament is hosted by Tofino Resort + Marina. The tournament will benefit the Fish for the …
Sep. 21 Saturday
All Day Event
This September 20th – 22nd, Fish for the Future will return to Tofino. This catch-and-release salmon tournament is hosted by Tofino Resort + Marina. The tournament will benefit the Fish for the …
Sep. 22 Sunday
All Day Event
This September 20th – 22nd, Fish for the Future will return to Tofino. This catch-and-release salmon tournament is hosted by Tofino Resort + Marina. The tournament will benefit the Fish for the …

October 2019

Oct. 4 Friday
-
Oct. 6 Sunday
All Day Event
2019 marks the tenth Queen of the Peak!  This all-female surf competition was created in 2009 to celebrate and showcase the amazing female surf talent here on the west coast of Vancouver Island. …
Oct. 11 Friday
-
Oct. 13 Sunday
All Day Event
Enjoy the magic of Tofino and the west coast on our fun and friendly paddle surf weekend. Our weekend is designed to introduce paddlers to the ocean environment with the goal of …
+ Export Events