Loading Events

Sports

February 2020

Feb. 8 Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Join us for two days of fly fishing discovery, for women only. Itinerary  Saturday: We start with some basic information, followed by an afternoon practice, then it's back inside to tie flies. There will …

July 2020

Jul. 4 Saturday
-
Jul. 5 Sunday
All Day Event
Join Tofino Paddle Surf on MacKenzie Beach for the Paddle Canada SUP Advanced Flat Water Instructor Course. This is a rare and amazing opportunity to join us and SUP Vancouver  in Tofino, …

September 2020

Sep. 19 Saturday
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join the West Coast Multiplex Society Fundraiser Scramble Golf Tournament on Saturday September 19th (1pm start). Everyone is welcome. Cost: $75 per person. All proceeds to the West Coast Multiplex Society. Includes: 9 hole texas …
Sep. 25 Friday
-
Sep. 27 Sunday
All Day Event
This September 25th – 27th 2020, Fish for the Future returns to Tofino. This catch-and-release salmon tournament is hosted by Tofino Resort + Marina. The tournament will benefit the Fish for the Future …

October 2020

Oct. 16 Friday
-
Oct. 18 Sunday
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Don't miss this paddle surf camp on British Columbia’s West Coast. Enjoy the magic of Tofino and the west coast on our fun and friendly paddle surf weekend. Our weekend is designed to …

November 2020

Nov. 21 Saturday
-
Nov. 22 Sunday
All Day Event
This event has been postponed. Stay tuned for updates.  Food is nutrition, and so is H2O. But what about the O2? Life saving oxygen can be used as a nutrient too. For athletes …

July 2021

Jul. 9 Friday
-
Jul. 10 Saturday
All Day Event
Now in its 12th year, the Tofino Saltwater Classic fishing derby was created by former National Hockey League player Brendan Morrison as a fundraiser for a long list of Tofino community initiatives. …

August 2021

Aug. 11 Wednesday
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Kayak for a cause and join Strawberry Island Marine Research Society's partners at Paddle West Kayaking for a Citizen-Science charity tour! During this 2.5hr tour you’ll paddle around the breathtaking islands of …
Aug. 12 Thursday
8:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Kayak for a cause and join Strawberry Island Marine Research Society's partners at Paddle West Kayaking for a Citizen-Science charity tour! During this 2.5hr tour you’ll paddle around the breathtaking islands of …

September 2021

Sep. 11 Saturday
-
Sep. 18 Saturday
All Day Event
 #CANADIANSURFKIDS #BRUHWILERKIDSCLASSIC #BRUHWILERKIDSSURFCLASSIC #SURF #TOFINO #KIDS We are so stoked to have you and your family participate in this epic day at the beach, sharing with us what we love best - playing …
Sep. 11 Saturday
-
Sep. 18 Saturday
All Day Event
Tofino’s legendary tuna tournament returns for 2021. For the fourth year in a row, Race for The Blue brings Tofino tournament fishing way, way offshore in pursuit of one of the fastest—and …
Sep. 24 Friday
-
Sep. 26 Sunday
All Day Event
2021 Rip Curl Pro Nationals is a 3-day surf contest featuring Junior, Open (Amateur), and Pros, competing for the highly coveted Rip Curl Pro Titles.  This competition will decide Titles in 10 separate …

April 2022

Apr. 8 Friday
-
Apr. 10 Sunday
Apr. 29 Friday
-
May. 1 Sunday

June 2022

Jun. 11 Saturday
All Day Event
Come hang with us this saturday for another Vans Beach Day! We’ll be at Cox Bay from 10-3, drinking coffee, talking surf and demoing boards. Free BBQ for lunch before our beach clean …
+ Export Events
Bulletin

Updated Highway 4 Road Closure Schedule at Kennedy Hill