Loading Events

Sports

October 2019

Oct. 4 Friday
-
Oct. 6 Sunday
All Day Event
2019 marks the tenth Queen of the Peak!  This all-female surf competition was created in 2009 to celebrate and showcase the amazing female surf talent here on the west coast of Vancouver Island. …
Oct. 11 Friday
-
Oct. 13 Sunday
All Day Event
Enjoy the magic of Tofino and the west coast on our fun and friendly paddle surf weekend. Our weekend is designed to introduce paddlers to the ocean environment with the goal of …
Oct. 18 Friday
-
Oct. 19 Saturday
All Day Event
A SUP surf competition, for the fun of it! Register here!  Divisions: Open Women Open Men Mixes Masters ( 45 +) Women's Big Board Mens Big Board *Big Board Division* + 30 litres board:person Bigger boards/longboarding Judging criteria based on standard SUP surfing …
Oct. 25 Friday
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
The Hatch has every Canucks home game on tap. Buy a pint of Tofino Blonde Ale and receive a ballot to be entered to win awesome prizes! *Prizes will be drawn on December …
Oct. 28 Monday
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
The Hatch has every Canucks home game on tap. Buy a pint of Tofino Blonde Ale and receive a ballot to be entered to win awesome prizes! *Prizes will be drawn on December …

November 2019

Nov. 5 Tuesday
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
The Hatch has every Canucks home game on tap. Buy a pint of Tofino Blonde Ale and receive a ballot to be entered to win awesome prizes! *Prizes will be drawn on December …
Nov. 22 Friday
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Join Clayoquot Action for The Vancouver International Mountain Film Festival—2019 VIMFF Tour Tofino! We’re stoked to be hosting this celebration of mountain culture, outdoor sport and environment films for a 6th year! All …
Nov. 23 Saturday
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Join Clayoquot Action for The Vancouver International Mountain Film Festival—2019 VIMFF Tour Tofino! We’re stoked to be hosting this celebration of mountain culture, outdoor sport and environment films for a 6th year! All …
Nov. 29 Friday
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Join us on our annual late fall Yoga retreat in Tofino, once again taking place at the spectacular Tofino Botanical Gardens. Your retreat experience includes 2 nights accommodations, delicious hOMe Grown Living …
Nov. 30 Saturday
-
Dec. 1 Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Join us on our annual late fall Yoga retreat in Tofino, once again taking place at the spectacular Tofino Botanical Gardens. Your retreat experience includes 2 nights accommodations, delicious hOMe Grown Living …

December 2019

Dec. 1 Sunday
-
Dec. 3 Tuesday
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Join us on our annual late fall Yoga retreat in Tofino, once again taking place at the spectacular Tofino Botanical Gardens. Your retreat experience includes 2 nights accommodations, delicious hOMe Grown Living …

February 2020

Feb. 2 Sunday
3:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Get your game face on! It's the biggest sports day of the year, The Super Bowl, and you can watch it live with friends at The Hatch Waterfront Pub. With food + drink …
Feb. 8 Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Join us for two days of fly fishing discovery, for women only. Itinerary  Saturday: We start with some basic information, followed by an afternoon practice, then it's back inside to tie flies. There will …
Feb. 9 Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Join us for two days of fly fishing discovery, for women only. Itinerary  Saturday: We start with some basic information, followed by an afternoon practice, then it's back inside to tie flies. There will …

July 2020

Jul. 4 Saturday
-
Jul. 5 Sunday
All Day Event
Join Tofino Paddle Surf on MacKenzie Beach for the Paddle Canada SUP Advanced Flat Water Instructor Course. This is a rare and amazing opportunity to join us and SUP Vancouver  in Tofino, …
+ Export Events
Bulletin

Travelling to Tofino during COVID-19 – Please review this information before you plan