Loading Events

← Back to Events

Raincoast Education Society

250.725.2560|

February 2020

Feb. 5 Wednesday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5 George Fraser Room @ Ucluelet Community Center (500 Matterson Rd) $5 at the door Whether you are into bugs that break down decaying forest debris and turn over soil or sea butterflies …
Feb. 6 Thursday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 6th Ecolodge Classroom @ Tofino Botanical Gardens $5 at the door Whether you are into bugs that break down decaying forest debris and turn over soil or sea butterflies that help us monitor …
Feb. 19 Wednesday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 7:00 pm George Fraser Room @ Ucluelet Community Center (500 Matterson Rd) $5 at the door Whether you are into bugs that break down decaying forest debris and turn over soil or …
Feb. 20 Thursday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday February 20, 7:00 pm Darwin’s Cafe @ Tofino Botanical Gardens (1084 Pacific Rim Hwy) $5 at the door Whether you are into bugs that break down decaying forest debris and turn over soil or …

March 2020

Mar. 4 Wednesday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4th, 7:00 pm George Fraser Room @ Ucluelet Community Center (500 Matterson Rd) $5 at the door Whether you are into bugs that break down decaying forest debris and turn over soil or …
Mar. 5 Thursday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 5th, 7:00 pm Ecolodge Classroom @ Tofino Botanical Gardens $5 at the door Whether you are into bugs that break down decaying forest debris and turn over soil or sea butterflies that help …
Mar. 18 Wednesday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 7:00 pm George Fraser Room @ Ucluelet Community Center (500 Matterson Rd) $5 at the door Whether you are into bugs that break down decaying forest debris and turn over soil or …
Mar. 19 Thursday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 7:00 pm Ecolodge Classroom @ Tofino Botanical Gardens $5 at the door Whether you are into bugs that break down decaying forest debris and turn over soil or sea butterflies that help …

May 2020

May. 1 Friday
-
May. 3 Sunday
All Day Event
Clayoquot Sound creates the right combination of habitats to draw over 40 species of shorebirds to the area. Thousands stop here to feed and rest as they make their impressive journey from …

August 2020

Aug. 23 Sunday
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
The 20th Annual Tofino Lantern Festival is the Raincoast Education Society’s signature community event and fundraiser. The festival draws the young and young-at-heart with an unbelievable variety of handmade lanterns, live music, …
+ Export Events
Bulletin Effective: January 23 - January 24

Highway 4 will remain closed overnight in both directions at Kennedy Lake. Please follow DriveBC for updates.

Info